Product/Brand wise Contact

Brand Person Name Contact Number E-mail ID
     
LAPTOP    
Acer Mr. Raihan 01979-703888 raihan@smart-bd.com
Apple Safiul Alam Shohag 01799-986877 alam.shohag@smart-bd.com
Dell Majed Ebn-E-Ali (Ibnu) 01730-701932 ibnu@smart-bd.com
HP Md. Shariful Haque 01730-701910 shariful.haque@smart-bd.com
Lenovo ASM Shawkat Millat 01730-317765 millat@smart-bd.com
     
BRAND PC & ALL IN ONE PC    
Apple Safiul Alam Shohag 01799-986877 alam.shohag@smart-bd.com
Dell Abu Hanif (Sajol) 01777-734114 abu.hanif@smart-bd.com
HP Muhammed Zinnatul Habib 01730-317733 zinnatul.habib@smart-bd.com
TwinMOS Abdullah Al Farook 01730-354872 al.farook@smart-bd.com
     
SERVER    
Dell(Sales) Khandakar Rony Rahman 01777-734194 rony.rahman@smart-bd.com
Dell(Special Project & Bidding) A S M Al Zaidey 01755-606307 zaidey@smart-bd.com
HP Md.Hedeyatuzzaman Al-Kabir 01730-354808 alkabir@smart-bd.com
     
PC COMPONENT    
MotherBoard/Graphics Card/Brix PC/Accessories    
Gigabyte MD.Tangim Chowdhury 01730-701983 tangim.rubel@smart-bd.com
Processor    
AMD/Intel AKM Fahim 01777-734168 akm.fahim@smart-bd.com
Hard Drive/SSD    
Seagate/ Toshiba Md. Mahbubur Rahman 01730-354801 md.mahbub@smart-bd.com
TwinMOS/ Corsair Abdullah Al Farook 01755-606289 al.farook@smart-bd.com
Ram    
TwinMOS/Corsair/Pratriot Abdullah Al Farook 01755-606289 al.farook@smart-bd.com
Monitor & TVMonitor    
Acer/BenQ/Dell/HP/Samsung Al Mamun 01730-701914 al.mamun@smart-bd.com
Xtreme Md. Nazim Uddin 01730-701922 nazim@smart-bd.com
Optical Disk Drive    
Samsung Md. Mahbubur Rahman 01730-354801
Casing/Gaming Casing    
Gigabyte Md. Nazim Uddin 01730-701922 nazim@smart-bd.com
Delux/Xtreme Md. Nazim Uddin 01730-701922 nazim@smart-bd.com
Tablet    
TwinMOS Mr. Abdul Hannan 01730-317787 abdul.hannan@smart-bd.com
Dell Abu Hanif (Sajol) 01777-734114 abu.hanif@smart-bd.com
Lenovo Rafiqul Islam Sohel 01709-642451 sohel.rafiqul@smart-bd.com
     
Printer/Cartridge/Toner/Scanner    
Samsung Fahin Nasir Samir 01777-734232 fahin@smart-bd.com
HP Nizam Uddin shamim 01730-354802 nizam.uddin@smart-bd.com
SEKONIC F.M Khalid Bin Ibrahim 01730-701915 khalid.ibrahim@smart-bd.com
     
ACCESSORIES    
Keyboard/Mouse    
Gigabyte Md. Nazim Uddin 01730-701922 nazim@smart-bd.com
HP Rezaur Rahmen 01730-354817 reza@smart-bd.com
Delux/Xtreme Md. Nazim Uddin 01730-701922 nazim@smart-bd.com
Power Bank    
Delux Md. Nazim Uddin 01730-701922 nazim@smart-bd.com
Pen Drive/Memory Card    
TwinMOS/PNY/Toshiba Mr. Abdul Hannan 01730-317787 abdul.hannan@smart-bd.com
Speaker    
Microlab/Delux/TwinMOS/Xtreme Md. Saiful Islam 01730 317723 saiful.islam@smart-bd.com
Logitech Kaisar Mahmood 01799-986801 kaisar@smart-bd.com
Headphone    
HP Rezaur Rahmen 01730-354817 reza@smart-bd.com
Xtreme Md. Nazim Uddin 01730-701922 nazim@smart-bd.com
Web Cam    
HP Rezaur Rahmen 01730-354817 reza@smart-bd.com
UPS    
PowerPac Md. Jubair Hossain 01730-354816 jubayer@smart-bd.com
Power Supply    
Gigabyte MD.Tangim Chowdhury 01730-701983 tangim.rubel@smart-bd.com
Xtreme Md. Nazim Uddin 01730-701922 nazim@smart-bd.com
     
PROJECTOR    
BenQ/Toshiba/BOXLIGHT F.M Khalid Bin Ibrahim 01730-701915 khalid.ibrahim@smart-bd.com
     
SOFTWARE    
Avira ( Antivirus ) Mr. Tarek 01730-317722 rakib@smart-bd.com
Microsoft/Adobe/AutoDesk MD Mohaimenul Islam Jewel 01777-734164 marketing.microsoft@smart-bd.com
     
SECURITY SYSTEM    
CCTV/DVR/NVR Sheikh Alamgir 01777-734190 sheikh.alamgir@smart-bd.com